Doga: Yoga for you and your canine!

I recently got a new puppy with my fiance Stew! His name is Butler…a beautiful European Great Dane! I’ve been so inspired to include him in my yoga practice lately that I put together a little publication all about doga! If you’re curious about doga, a massage technique for your dog, or getting a new dog treat recipe you should check it out! In the sidebar is a link to the online publication and you can download it to your computer if you like! Pictured below is a picture of Butler and I…the beginnings of our doga together hehe!

3 Comments

Filed under Living Your Yoga

3 responses to “Doga: Yoga for you and your canine!

  1. Dog

    Interesting idea, but it looks as if he’s thinking, “Do I really have to do this.” :)

    • yogag33k

      haha thanks for taking the time to read the article! I don’t really ask my pooch to DO yoga, he just hangs out most of the time! His favorite part is corpse pose because he gets pets and a massage, but I’m suuure he could do without the warriors and my imitation of him in DWD! hehe

  2. oh my gosh – that is the cutest puppy I have ever seen!

Leave a Reply

